2018 Junior Representative Division 1 Coaches announced

Basketball Illawarra is pleased to announce the  Division 1 Junior Coaches for the 2018 Representative Season.

U/18 Men Mark Caldwell, U/18 Women Wendy Brown

U/16 Men John Hargreaves,  U/16 Women Troy Genner

U/14 Girls Jaydon Beveridge, U/14 Boys Simon Dent

U/12 Boys Michael Turton, U/12 Girls   Grant Campbell.

Nominations are still open for Division 2  Coaches and Assistants and  also Managers roles.

Please email kevin.marsh@snakepit.com.au with details if you are interested these appointments will  be announced next week.