U/18 Girls Teams announced

Congratulations to the Girls selected below

Division 1:

Maddison Blewitt, Annie Beveridge, Ella Dent, Tazmin Fulcher,

Phoebe Johnson, Samantha McGlashan, Abby Parkes, Mackenzie Roddam,

Sienna Timev, Bronte Young.

Division 2:

Mekdes Geist ( development player for Div 1), Jessica Humphreys,

Luisa Kaihea ( development player for Div 1), Benae Kuiper,

Kirsty McLachlan, Laura Mossman, Meg Ohrdorf, Molly Percival,

Jade Powell, Sophie Pryor.

Development training will continue for all Div 1 and Div 2 players

at the Snakepit from 4:00pm -6:00pm from 19/11/17 until 17/12/17 .