Thank you very much to the many players that tried out to represent Illawarra in the Waratah Youth League competition next year. It was a huge turn out and made it very difficult to name a squad.

The 28 players listed below are required to be at training on Tuesday 23rd of January at Beaton Park, 7:30pm -9:00pm.

After this training run, an Illawarra Red team and Illawarra White team will be announced with 12 players in each and four players will be named as reserves for the second (White) team.

Training  be at the same time each Tuesday so please make the necessary arrangements to be able to attend.

Congratulations to the following players.

Luke Adams, Riley Allan, Alex Bagaric, Jeremy Bailey, Jayden Beveridge, Joshua Bowmer. Andrew Bojkovski, Tom Cranney, Emmanuel Edwards, Campbell Fulcher, Andrew Gray, Haydin Kaynak, Patrick Lancaster, Tye Martin, Ryan Matthews, Blake McDougall, Pierce Mitchell, Kaspar Moore, Riley O’Brien, Lachy Paxton, Alex Panagakos, Noah Walsh-Gay, Aaron Puljic, Reece Ratkovic, Todd Rhodes, Mitchell Searle, Tim Wall, Izaak Wasley.

Kind Regards,

Mick Cranney