Board of Directors

Graham Lancaster

Graeme Haney

President


graeme.haney@snakepit.com.au

Graham Lancaster

Graham Lancaster

Public Officer & Company Secretary. Chair of Judiciary


graham.lancaster@snakepit.com.au

Darren O'Brien

Cameron Paxton

Director


cameron.paxton@snakepit.com.au

Darren O'Brien

Darren O’Brien

Director of Coaching & Sport Development


darren.o’brien@snakepit.com.au


John Dunning

John Dunning

Director Finance & Audit


john.dunning@snakepit.com.au


Richard Granger

Richard Granger

Director

richard.granger@snakepit.com.au

Placeholder

Eric Kivi

Director Participation & Inclusion


eric.kivi@snakepit.com.au

 
 

Staff

Kevin Marsh

Kevin Marsh

Executive Officer


Monday-Friday 9:00am-4:30pm

kevin.marsh@snakepit.com.au

Simon Makres

Simon Makres

Competitions Manager


Monday- Fridays 10:00am-6:00pm

admin@snakepit.com.au

Selin Kahrama

Selin Kahraman

Finance Manager


Wednesday-Friday 9:00am-5:00pm

selin.kahraman@snakepit.com.au

Placeholder

Jaydon Beveridge

Development Officer


developmentofficer@snakepit.com.au

Kevin Marsh

Paul Mossman

Referees Program Manager


Referees@snakepit.com.au

Placeholder

Mandy Glover

Court Supervisor


Wednesday 4:30pm-10:30pm

mandy.glover@snakepit.com.au

Placeholder

Jaydon Beveridge

Development Officer


developmentofficer@snakepit.com.au

Kevin Marsh

Paul Mossman

Referees Program Manager


Referees@snakepit.com.au

Placeholder

Mandy Glover

Court Supervisor


Wednesday 4:30pm-10:30pm

mandy.glover@snakepit.com.au


Life members

Peter Andrews (Deceased) ~ Harry Alla Snr (Deceased) ~ Oliver Ounapu ~ Barry Benjamin (Deceased) ~ Dr Adrian Hurley ~ Edna Williams ~ Edward Weston ~ Peter Brettell ~ John Trivellion Scott ~ Paul Devine ~ ~ Ken Riseborough ~ Pat Cherrington (Deceased) ~ Roy Brettell (Deceased) ~ Betty Hassen (nee Jones) ~ ~ Malcolm Harris ~ Warwick Stutchbury ~ Syd Webb ~ Peter Bolt (Deceased) ~ Ian Richardson ~ David North ~ Michael McGrath ~ Bill Dowson